PERFUME CREATION KIT

Your Private Perfume Workshop

The Perfume made for and by you, in the privacy of your own home

Create your Custom-made Perfume at home

Our Perfume Creation Kit offers you the unique opportunity unique to plunge yourself into the world of a perfumer and compose your very own formula.

With our Perfume Kit « Initiation », you have everything you need to conduct your own Perfume Workshop in the comfort and calm of your own home, and create several unique perfumes, using high quality ingedients form Grasse.

You will discover the 7 Perfume Families of Perfumery as well as 22 fundamental scents (Citrus, Floral, Woody, Spices, Fruity, Green, Sweet, Musk, Amber, Animal…).

Alone or accompanied, you will enjoy creating one or several Perfumes, according to your taste, your nose, your skin.

BONUS

  • After your first creations, you can re-order refills allowing you to continue experienting.
  • We are always available to answer any of your questions.

OUR KIT “INITIATION” INCLUDES :

  • 22 Perfume Bases 100% French, produced in Grasse, perfect for feminin, masculin and unisexe fragrances.
  • 2 Elegant bottles of 15 ml which are re-usable in order to compose several perfumes.
  • 1 Complete Instruction Manual including Formulas and a presentation of the Olfactory families.
  • 7 Perfumed Blotters corresponding to each Olfactory Familly
  • 1 Set of Blotters for your trials

 

ORDER YOUR PERFUME KIT

Your Private Perfume Workshop.

It’s educational, personal, creative, simple, exclusive, convivial.

It’s YOU !

Creativity is inventing, experimenting, growing, taking risks, breaking rules, making mistakes and having fun.

– Mary Lou Cook

 

With our Perfume Creation Box, step into the shoes of a Perfumer!

Whether to give as a gift or simply treat yourself, a Perfume Creation Box is a unique experience! Equipped with 22 key perfume notes, perfume blotters, pipettes and spray bottles, you are in the shoes of a perfumer while staying at home!

An Olfactory Discovery

You discover the different ingredients used to make your fragrance. With our perfume creation kit, you will familiarize yourself with the essences of plants and flowers. Then, you will become more autonomous in the mixture of scents and you will deepen your knowledge of the world of fragrance. You have the opportunity to repeat the experience to design perfumes for your loved ones… an original idea for a gift!

coffret création parfum

How to use your Perfume Creation Box ?

Our perfume creation kit is designed for all skill levels. So even if you are new to perfumery, the kit is very user friendly. The perfume creation kit includes everything you need to make your perfume easily: 22 ingredients, pipettes for dosing, key notes, 2 spray bottles as well as a complete booklet with instructions, formulas, advice. Of course, this does not prevent you from giving free rein to your imagination when mixing the scents. After all, designing your perfume should be fun. Take advantage of this workshop to make your perfume at home and follow your nose.

Offer the Unique Gift of Unique Fragrance

For Mother’s Day, Father’s Day, for a Birthdays or Christmas, all occasions are good to offer this perfume creation box. There is no doubt that the recipient of your present will be pleasantly surprised by this original and personalized idea!

Faites votre Parfum Sur-Mesure

You can also make your loved one’s perfume yourself with our kit to make their perfume. You know your other half better than anyone. So on Valentine’s Day, give him/her a perfume made with your own hands. This is an original and romantic gift par excellence! All you have to do is put your DIY creation in a pretty wrapping paper and you’re done!

With our concept of perfume creation box, you offer the opportunity to create a fragrance from home and at your own pace. Our box comes with a kit to make your perfume ready to use. Good news, no need for notions in perfumery to start composing your personalized perfume. The most of our offer? We are at your disposal to accompany you in your start or your finish.

The 22 notes included in your “Initiation” Box :

  1. Orange Lime
  2. Bergamote
  3. Aldéhyde
  4. Black Currant
  5. NĂ©roli (Orange Blossom)
  6. Rose
  7. White Flowers
  8. Iris
  9. Lavender
  10. Powdery
  11. Sweet Spices
  12. Fig
  13. Woody (Sandalwood, Cedar)
  14. VĂ©tiver
  15. Patchouli
  16. Animal Note
  17. White Musk
  18. Black and Pink Pepper
  19. Oud Vanilla
  20. Vanilla Caramel
  21. Blackberry Musc
  22. Amber

COFFRET CRÉATION PARFUM

Votre Atelier Parfum chez Vous

Le Parfum pour Vous, par Vous, chez Vous

Pour ceux qui ne peuvent pas venir chez nous, l’Atelier Parfum vient chez vous.

Notre Coffret Création Parfum vous offre une opportunité unique de plonger dans l’Univers d’un Parfumeur et de composer votre Parfum Personnalisé, ou vous voulez, quand vous voulez, comme vous voulez.

Avec notre Coffret Création Parfum « Initiation », vous aurez tout ce qu’il faut pour réussir votre Atelier de Création Parfum et créer plusieurs Eaux de Parfum sur-mesure et qualitatives.

Dans le Livret inclus, vous découvrirez les 7 Familles Olfactives fondamentales ainsi que 22 notes phares de la Parfumerie (Florales, Boisées, Épicées, Fruitées, Vertes, Vanillées, Musquées, Ambrées, Animales…).

Seul(e) ou à deux, vous pourrez créer plusieurs Parfums selon vos goûts, votre nez, votre peau.

LES PETITS PLUS

  • Après vos premières compositions, vous pourrez commander des recharges pour continuer à expérimenter.
  • Nous sommes à votre écoute 7/7 jours, pour toute question.

LE COFFRET INITIATION INCLUS :

  • 22 Bases Parfum 100% Françaises, fabriquées à Grasse, pour des créations féminines, masculines et unisexes.
  • 2 jolis flacons 15 ml réutilisables pour composer plusieurs parfums, seule ou à deux.
  • 1 Livret complet avec Instructions, Formules et Présentation des 7 Familles Olfactives.
  • 7 Touches à Sentir parfumées correspondant à chaque Famille Olfactive
  • 1 Jeu de Touches à Sentir vierges pour vos essais

COMMENT CA MARCHE ? En 5 étapes :

  1. Commander et recevoir votre Coffret
  2. Découvrir votre Coffret et lire bien le Livret
  3. Nous Téléphoner, si besoin, pour vous accompagner au démarrage de votre Atelier
  4. Réaliser votre Atelier selon les instructions
  5. Nous contacter, si besoin, pour vous accompagner à la finalisation de votre création

COMMANDER VOTRE COFFRET CRÉATION PARFUM

L’ATELIER PARFUM chez VOUS.

C’est éducatif, personnel, créatif, simple, exclusif, convivial.

C’est 100% Français.

C’est 100% Vous.

La créativité c’est inventer, expérimenter, grandir, prendre des risques, briser les règles, faire des erreurs et s’amuser.

– Mary Lou Cook

Avec notre Coffret Création Parfum, vous êtes Parfumeur pour un jour.

Que ce soit pour offrir en cadeau ou simplement vous faire plaisir, un Coffret de Création de Parfum est une expérience unique ! Muni de 22 senteurs phares de la parfumerie, touches à sentir, pipettes et vaporisateurs, vous êtes dans la peau d’un parfumeur tout en restant chez vous !

Un Vrai Apprentissage

Vous découvrez les différents ingrédients servant à la confection de votre fragrance. Avec notre kit création parfum, vous vous familiarisez avec les essences de plantes et fleurs. Ensuite, vous deviendrez plus autonome dans le mélange des effluves et vous approfondirez vos connaissances de l’univers des fragrances. L’occasion de réitérer l’expérience pour concevoir des parfums pour vos proches. idée originale pour un cadeau!

 

coffret création parfum

Comment utiliser votre Kit de Création de Parfum ?

Notre kit de fabrication de parfum est conçu pour tous les niveaux. Ainsi, même si vous débutez en parfumerie, le coffret est facile à prendre en main. Le kit création parfum comprend tout le nécessaire pour réaliser votre parfum facilement : 22 ingrédients, pipettes pour doser, touches à sentir, 2 flacons vaporisateur ainsi qu’un Livret complet avec instructions, formules, conseils. Bien sûr, cela ne vous empêche pas de laisser libre court à votre imagination au moment de mélanger les effluves. Après tout, concevoir votre parfum doit faire plaisir. Profitez de cet atelier pour faire son parfum chez soi et suivez votre nez.

Faire plaisir avec un Coffret Création Parfum.

Pourquoi offrir ce coffret création parfum en cadeau pour composer plusieurs parfums? Ce kit est à lui tout seul un vrai concept d’atelier de confection de parfum à faire de chez soi. Bien évidemment, Pour la Fête des Mères, pour un Anniversaire ou même pour Noël, toutes les occasions sont bonnes pour offrir ce coffret création parfum. Nul doute que le destinataire de votre présent sera agréablement surpris par cette petite attention originale et personnalisée !

Faire du Sur-Mesure

Vous pouvez aussi confectionner vous-même le parfum de votre être aimé avec notre kit pour fabriquer son parfum. Vous connaissez votre moitié mieux que quiconque. Alors à la Saint Valentin, offrez-lui le parfum fait de vos propres mains. Voilà un cadeau original et romantique par excellence ! Plus qu’à mettre votre création DIY dans un joli papier cadeau et le tour est joué !

Avec notre concept de coffret de création de parfum, vous offrez l’opportunité de créer une fragrance de chez soi et à son propre rythme. Notre coffret se présente avec un kit pour fabriquer son parfum prêt à l’emploi. Bonne nouvelle, nul besoin de notions en parfumerie pour commencer à composer votre parfum personnalisé. Le plus de notre offre ? Nous sommes à votre écoute pour vous accompagner dans votre démarrage ou bien votre finition.

Les 22 Senteurs inclus dans votre Kit Création Parfum sont :

  1. Orange Lime
  2. Bergamote
  3. Aldéhyde
  4. Cassis
  5. Néroli
  6. Rose
  7. Fleurs Blanches
  8. Iris
  9. Lavande
  10. Poudré
  11. Épices Douces
  12. Figue
  13. Boisé (Santal, Cèdre)
  14. Vétiver
  15. Patchouli
  16. Note Animal
  17. Musc Blanc
  18. Poivre
  19. Oud Vanille
  20. Vanille Caramel
  21. Mûre Musc
  22. Ambre